Kontaktpersoner för Romboledens olika etapper

By Västerås Stift 2019-05-02

Västerås stift/Stiftskonsulent, Eva Dellemyr, eva.dellemyr@svenskakyrkan.se

Arboga, Östen Asklund, osten.asklund@svenskakyrkan.se

Dala-Floda, Christina Dahlberg, christina.dahlberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Funäsdalen, Tage Persson, tageaipersson@telia.com

Grangärde, Anders Torby, anders.torby@svenskakyrkan.se

Järna/Nås, Monica Bjurström, monica.bjurstrom@svenskakyrkan.se

Köping/Munktorp, Annelie Hedvall, annelie.hedvall@koping.se eller tourist@koping.se och Svante Eriksson, svante.lillarocklunda@gmail.com

Leksand/Siljansnäs, Karin Byström, karin.bystrom@skogsstyrelsen.se

Lofsdalen, Stefan Åslund, lofsdaleninfo@gmail.com

Ludvika, Carl-Axel Hagberg, carl-axel.hagberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Mora, Timo Melakari, timo.melakari@gmail.com

Skinnskatteberg, Sabina Wangenfors, sabina.wangenfors@svenskakyrkan.se

Smedjebacken, Ingrid Sjölin, ingrid.sjolin@svenskakyrkan.se

Söderbärke, Lennart Stålberg, lennart.stalberg@telia.com

Västerås, Caroline Kyhlbäck, caroline.kyhlback@svenskakyrkan.se

Älvdalen, Isabelle Danielsson, isabelle.danielsson@alvdalen.se

Älvdalen, Alfhild Sehlin, alfhild.sehlin@svenskakyrkan.se

Contact us

Pilgrimsma%cc%88rke

Eva Dellemyr

Share